
This independent editorial coverage contains sponsored affiliate links. AI Growth Verdict may earn a commission on qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you. Scores and verdicts stand independent of commissions. Vendor numbers are marketing claims. Verify live terms at checkout.
Fast Verdict: 7.5/10
CueVue earns a 7.5/10 in this CueVue review 2026. The CueVue.live product is an AI website representative built around a LiveRep visitors can talk to by voice or text. The sales page says you paste a website URL, review approved knowledge, pick a face, voice, and one mission, then embed the LiveRep. That integrated concept, plus line-by-line knowledge edits, claimed agency workspaces, recordings, transcripts, lead dossiers, and analytics, is the reason the score sits above a generic chatbot listing.
The deductions are operational. Commercial lists up to three simultaneous live animated conversations and finite CueVue credits. The All Access Bundle is marketed from $147 USD one time with “everything included,” while several headline items are labeled Upgrade, Credit Boost, or Launch-Only Bonus. Language, placement, face, and lead-destination counts conflict across the page. Calendly booking and custom-photo avatars are unanswered in the captured FAQ. Privacy, recording consent, credit expiry, overage pricing, and post-Gemini costs are not clearly disclosed. Buyer fit depends on verifying live checkout terms, not on the headline promise.
Best For
- Local businesses that want a visible AI live chat agent for websites to answer service questions and capture inbound leads.
- Appointment businesses comparing an AI appointment booking chatbot against a static form, after they verify time-selection and routing.
- Agencies that want to demo a LiveRep on a prospect site, then deploy into claimed client workspaces if commercial rights check out.
- Coaches, course creators, and ecommerce operators who will assign one mission per LiveRep and edit knowledge before going live.
- Affiliate marketers and recruiters who will treat conversational AI lead capture as a field test, not a guaranteed pipeline.
Not For
- Teams that need more than three simultaneous live animated conversations or unexplained extra-minute pricing.
- Buyers who require a documented Calendly connection or a custom LiveRep created from a photo before paying.
- Support orgs that need published retention, recording-consent, regional processing, and security certification details.
- Operators who only need a conventional FAQ chatbot and do not want a visible avatar, voice minutes, or credit burn.
- Anyone treating “no subscription” as a complete cost picture, including follow-up, API, voice, and post-Gemini usage.
Pros
- Vendor claims a four-step setup: paste URL, edit knowledge, choose face/voice/mission, embed one line of code.
- Editable knowledge base, with the sales page saying unknown answers should route to a human.
- 30 done-for-you templates spanning leads, appointments, selling, onboarding, reviews, support, recruiting, and surveys.
- Voice in, voice out, typed chat, recordings, transcripts, lead scoring, and a lead dossier are listed on Commercial.
- CueVue Agency claims 10 client workspaces, separate credit pools, read-only logins, and white-labeled reporting.
Cons
- All Access is said to combine 300 credits plus 1,000 credits into 1,300 minutes of standard live animated conversation. Expiry and overage are unexplained.
- Go Global + Follow-Up, templates, and Agency carry Upgrade labels on the same page that says everything is included.
- Body copy lists 10 placements, 70+ languages, more than 10 named faces, and more than six destinations, while Commercial lists 7, 10, and 6.
- No clear answer for Calendly, custom-photo avatars, credit replenishment, or post-Gemini pricing.
- Recording consent, data retention, accessibility, and certifications are sparse in the captured source.
Check the current CueVue All Access offer
CueVue All Access Bundle overview.
Confirm the CueVue offer shown in the overview
What is CueVue?
CueVue, as reviewed here, is CueVue.live. What is CueVue in practical terms? It is an AI website representative platform in the LivePresence family. The core product term is LiveRep: a lifelike AI representative the sales page says visitors can see, hear, speak to, or type to in live two-way conversations. This CueVue review covers that CueVue.live LiveRep product. It does not cover Cuevue.io, a separate podcast, audio, and video review platform.
The stated workflow is “listens, responds, acts.” CueVue says it is not a prerecorded video or a fixed script. The live Todd demo is presented as a real conversation. Other avatar examples on the page are labeled animated, scripted, silent, illustrative, or preview examples. Treat those labels as vendor framing. Product screenshots are not conversion evidence.
Setup claims: paste one website URL, wait about 10 to 30 seconds for the system to read the business, begin in about three minutes, with no developer, script, or flow required for initial setup, then add one line of code. Extra documents and FAQs can be added later. The sales page says one embed can work on WordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Squarespace, and custom websites, on desktop, tablet, and phone, with no separate visitor app. Do not assume deeper native integrations than the page states.
Knowledge sources listed are website pages, documents, and FAQs. Facts can be rewritten, added, or deleted line by line. The rep should use approved business knowledge, say when it does not know, and route to a human. Changing a fact, such as a price, is said to update future conversations. One mission per LiveRep is recommended. Create separate reps for bookings, support, recruiting, or selling. The captured source does not clearly disclose crawl limits, file-type support, refresh behavior, conflict resolution, retention, privacy controls, or the model provider.
What is a CueVue LiveRep?
A CueVue LiveRep is the on-site AI representative. Visitors can talk naturally by voice or type. Voice in and voice out are listed. Conversations are presented as live, two-way, and real time. Commercial lists unlimited typed conversations and up to three simultaneous live animated conversations. An automatic static-avatar audio or chat fallback is listed. The trigger and behavior are not explained.
Users choose a face and voice, then assign one clear job: bookings, local-lead qualification, support, selling, onboarding, recruiting, or another single outcome. Commercial pricing lists 10 stock LiveRep faces, while the page displays more than 10 named faces. Flag that count. The FAQ asks whether a custom LiveRep can be created from a photo, but no answer was present in the captured source. Do not treat custom-photo avatars as supported.
The page claims automatic language detection and 70+ languages with translated captions, capture, and conversion. That language capability appears in the product narrative, while the pricing block labels Go Global + Follow-Up as an upgrade. Entitlement is therefore ambiguous. Verify language coverage at checkout before you plan multilingual conversational AI lead capture.
See whether CueVue fits your websiteHow does CueVue work?
How does CueVue work, according to the sales page? Four steps. Paste a URL. CueVue reads services, offers, locations, and tone. Review and edit knowledge, then choose face, voice, and one mission. Embed the LiveRep on the site. Extra documents and FAQs can be added after the first crawl. Done-for-you templates include a prompt, mapped fields, a recommended placement, one-click deployment, and editable knowledge, persona, tone, capture, and objection handling.

Knowledge edits happen line by line. The sales page says the LiveRep should stay inside approved facts and escalate when it does not know. Templates deploy with a prompt, mapped fields, a recommended placement, and objection handling already sketched. Multiple LiveReps per site are stated. The page does not publish crawl limits, file types, knowledge-size caps, or how conflicting facts are resolved. Keep a human in the loop before any LiveRep answers prices, policies, medical, legal, or financial questions.
| Step | Details |
|---|---|
| 1. URL Paste | Reads site in 10-30 seconds. |
| 2. Edit Knowledge | Approve facts, add docs/FAQs. |
| 3. Customize | Face, voice, mission. |
| 4. Embed | One line of code. |
The 30 done-for-you templates
The sales page lists 30 templates: Lead Gen; Lead Qualifier; Contact/Inquiry; Quote Request; Booking; Reschedule; Pre-Appointment Intake; Reminder Confirm; Product Recommender; Objection Handler; Cart-Abandon Saver; Order Bump/Upsell; Client Onboarding; Account Setup; Course/Member Onboarding; KYC/Intake; Testimonial Interview; Case Study; Google Review Push; NPS; Smart FAQ; Report an Issue; Order Status; Candidate Screening; Job Application; Interview Scheduling; Async Interview; Feedback Survey; Event Welcome; Quiz/Assessment. Groups named in the narrative are Leads, Appointments, Sell, Onboard, Reviews, Support, Recruit, and Survey (eight). The pricing section says seven niches. Templates are described as including a prompt, mapped fields, a recommended placement, one-click deployment, and editable knowledge, persona, tone, capture, and objection handling.
Is CueVue a chatbot or a live AI website representative?
Is CueVue a chatbot or a live AI website representative? The sales page argues for the second. A CueVue LiveRep is marketed as a visible, animated representative for two-way voice or text in real time, tied to approved editable knowledge and one mission. That is the intended gap versus a static FAQ widget or a prerecorded talking-head video. Commercial still caps live animated conversations at three at once and meters live animated minutes through credits. Typed conversations are listed as unlimited. The fallback to a static avatar for audio or chat is named, not specified.
A conventional FAQ chatbot remains the simpler buy if you only need text answers on a help page. CueVue is a better research candidate if you want a website AI sales representative visitors can see and speak to, plus transcripts, a lead dossier, and agency workspaces. It is not independently proven to convert better than Intercom Fin, Tidio, Voiceflow, or a human live-chat workflow. The differentiator is the LiveRep format, not a published conversion study.
Can CueVue capture leads and book appointments?
Can CueVue capture leads and book appointments? The sales page says yes. Conversations are described as filling fields such as primary goal, access needed, and first milestone, then routing a quote, booking, application, qualification, or support outcome. Appointment flows are described as letting visitors choose a time and add details. CueVue can route requests and push outcomes into existing tools, according to vendor copy. Support is said to answer from approved knowledge and escalate unknowns.
After a conversation, the page claims hot or cold lead status, visitor intent, questions asked, objections, agreements, a recommended next action, a recording, a transcript, captured details, a lead score or temperature, a delivery log, a full lead dossier, and performance analytics. Named destinations include Mailchimp, HubSpot, ActiveCampaign, GetResponse, ConvertKit, Zendesk, GoHighLevel, Google Sheets, Zapier, and signed webhooks to an owned endpoint. Commercial says six lead destinations while the body names more than six. Verify which six you actually get.
Vendor-reported comments on the page include Herbert Flores of Go Video Maker, who says he added a LiveRep and closed a first client, with CueVue shown on his website, and Dave Klingensmith, a beta tester, who calls it impressive, well thought out, consistent across browsers, and one of his favorite beta apps. Those are testimonials, not independent scores. External case studies shown for context are explicitly not CueVue results: 2x meetings (Vanilla), +250% organic leads (Evocalize), 2x pipeline (Demandbase), and Greenhouse/Piper 2,000 meetings from 15,000 conversations. Never present those as CueVue customer results.
Go Global + Follow-Up claims outcome-triggered sequences, intent-matched email and SMS follow-up, and abandoned-conversation recovery, but it is marked as an upgrade. Inclusion in the $147 bundle is unclear. An FAQ asks about Calendly booking; no answer was available. Treat Calendly integration as unverified. Do not plan an AI appointment booking chatbot around an undocumented calendar connection.What does CueVue’s All Access Bundle include?
What does CueVue’s All Access Bundle include? The sales page headlines from $147 USD, one time, with no subscription stated and instant access. Commercial and agency rights are listed as included. Stated total value is $455. Coupon TALKBACK is shown with a $10 saving. Those figures are vendor marketing claims. Verify the live CueVue pricing at checkout.
Bundle items listed: CueVue Commercial at a $37 value; 30 Done-for-You Templates at $47; Go Global + Follow-Up at $97; CueVue Agency at $197; 1,000 CueVue Credits at $77; plus a Gemini launch-only bonus. The critical ambiguity: the expanded first three are marked [Upgrade], the credit item is marked [Credit Boost], and Gemini is marked [Launch-Only Bonus], while the page markets “everything included.” Treat advertised bundle contents and upgrade labels as two different statements until checkout proves which items land in the cart.
Commercial, as listed, includes a full LiveRep avatar builder, 10 stock LiveRep faces, a standard avatar engine, up to three simultaneous live animated conversations, automatic static-avatar audio/chat fallback, unlimited typed conversations, seven core placements, eight capture presets plus conversation-only mode, six lead destinations, recordings, full transcripts, lead scoring, analytics, 300 CueVue credits, and a commercial license. Related funnel offers seen in adjacent research, not as included All Access items: a custom-avatar checkout add-on at +$77 for five custom avatars, a Mega Bundle at $297, and Mega Bundle Lite at $147. Do not treat those as part of the advertised $147 All Access Bundle.
All Access bonuses listed: LiveRep Knowledge Blueprint (100 questions, knowledge audit, stump test, first 10 test questions); LiveRep Placement Blueprint (customer journey, mission, knowledge/capture/next-step alignment, placement map); CueVue Getting Started Guide (first-login-to-first-LiveRep walkthrough); Local Business Chat Finder (search by location and business type, detect website chat, build prospect lists). A 14-day money-back guarantee is stated. Refund exclusions, activation conditions, and support process details were not visible in the extracted FAQ. A dynamic founding countdown appears with no fixed calendar deadline. Launch urgency around the coupon and Gemini bonus should be read as marketing, not a verified cutoff.

| Item | Advertised Value | Label |
|---|---|---|
| CueVue Commercial | $37 | [Upgrade?] |
| 30 Templates | $47 | [Upgrade?] |
| Go Global + Follow-Up | $97 | [Upgrade] |
| Agency | $197 | Included |
| 1,000 Credits | $77 | [Credit Boost] |
| Gemini Bonus | Free 45 days | [Launch-Only] |
Review the live CueVue package
Vendor-stated source details also appear on the official CueVue All Access Bundle page.
How many conversations and credits does CueVue include?
How many conversations and credits does CueVue include? Commercial lists 300 CueVue credits. The 1,000 CueVue Credits line reports 1,000 minutes of standard live animated conversation. The page states 1,300 total minutes when those are combined in the All Access Bundle. Conversion beyond that statement, expiration, extra-credit purchases, and post-use behavior are not explained. Unlimited typed conversations are claimed. Live animated concurrency is capped at three. An automatic static-avatar fallback is listed without a trigger spec.
Gemini is described as a launch-only bonus, free for 45 days or 100 minutes, whichever comes first. Feature details, the provider relationship, and pricing after that window are not explained. “No subscription” does not explain overage, credit replenishment, API, voice, follow-up, or post-Gemini costs. If live animated conversation is the reason you would buy an AI voice chatbot for business, model your usage against 1,300 claimed minutes and the three-conversation cap before you treat the front-end price as complete.
| Limit | Commercial Claim |
|---|---|
| Typed Conversations | Unlimited |
| Live Animated Concurrency | Up to 3 |
| Credits (Minutes) | 300 + 1,000 bundle |
Is CueVue good for agencies and client websites?
Is CueVue good for agencies and client websites? CueVue Agency claims 10 separate client workspaces, an individual credit pool for each client, read-only client sub-logins, a fully white-labeled dashboard and reporting, bring-your-own API key capability, and separate client data, leads, and conversations. Commercial and agency rights are stated as included. That CueVue agency white label story could suit agencies that demo a LiveRep on a prospect’s website, then deploy after a sale.
Precise resale, ownership, transfer, usage, and client-permission terms are not disclosed. Site, rep, knowledge-size, file, transcript-retention, and client-activity limits are also unclear. If you sell this as a client service, read the live license, confirm whether the client can keep the LiveRep if the relationship ends, and keep each client’s knowledge isolated. Do not assume white-label reporting equals a transferable product license.

| Agency Feature | Status |
|---|---|
| Client Workspaces | 10 claimed |
| Separate Credits/Data | Yes |
| White-Label | Dashboard/Reporting |
| Resale Terms | Verify |
Verify the current CueVue terms
Who is CueVue for?
Local Businesses
Local service businesses are a natural test bed for an AI live chat agent for websites. The sales page lists inquiry, quote, and booking templates, plus a Local Business Chat Finder bonus for spotting businesses that already use website chat. A visible LiveRep can greet visitors after hours and capture name, need, and area. Keep the knowledge base limited to published hours, service areas, pricing rules, and the questions a human receptionist would answer. Finite live minutes matter more here than for typed-only use.

Agencies
Agencies get the most interesting vendor story: 10 workspaces, separate credit pools, read-only client logins, and white-labeled reporting. That can support a demo-then-deploy motion. It does not, by itself, define resale rights, client ownership, or what happens when a contract ends. Run the agency due-diligence checklist later in this review before you package CueVue as a retainable client asset.
Coaches and Course Creators
Onboarding, account setup, course/member onboarding, KYC/intake, and quiz/assessment templates are listed. A LiveRep with one mission (qualify a discovery call, or complete first-week onboarding) is the intended use. Do not point a single rep at selling, support, and recruiting at once. Confirm whether follow-up sequences sit in the $147 cart or in the Go Global upgrade label.
Ecommerce
Product recommender, objection handler, cart-abandon saver, and order bump/upsell templates are listed. Placements named include abandoned carts, pre-sale, and checkout. The body says 10 placements; Commercial says 7 core placements. Map the exact embed locations at checkout. Shopify is named as an embed target, not as a documented native app with cart APIs. Test the LiveRep against live SKU, stock, and shipping facts before you leave it on a product page.
Support Teams
Smart FAQ, report an issue, and order status templates sit in the support group. The sales page says the LiveRep answers from approved knowledge and escalates unknowns. That is the right design for an AI customer support representative. Missing items for a support rollout: transcript retention, recording consent, accessibility, and named certifications. Zendesk appears in the destination list; Commercial still says six destinations. Verify whether Zendesk is one of them.
Recruiters
Candidate screening, job application, interview scheduling, and async interview templates are listed. A recruiting LiveRep can collect basics and route a human. It is not a substitute for a documented hiring process, consent language, or equal-opportunity review. External Greenhouse/Piper figures shown on the sales page (2,000 meetings from 15,000 conversations) are explicitly not CueVue customer results. Do not reuse them in your own pitch.
Appointment Businesses
Booking, reschedule, pre-appointment intake, and reminder confirm templates are listed. Visitors are said to choose a time and add details. Calendly remains unverified. If your calendar is the business, prove the handoff in a staging embed before you replace a human scheduler. Credits will burn faster on voice-heavy booking calls than on typed intake.
Affiliate Marketers
Lead gen and qualifier templates can sit on a review or offer page. Affiliate use still depends on approved knowledge, honest claims, and a capture destination you control. CueVue does not remove the need to disclose affiliate relationships. Finite minutes and the three-conversation cap also limit burst traffic from a campaign spike.
Users Who Only Need a Conventional FAQ Chatbot
If you only need text answers from a help center, CueVue is likely more product than you need. A Tidio or Chatbase-style chatbot, or even a searchable FAQ, will be simpler and usually cheaper to run without live animated minutes. Buy CueVue when the visible two-way representative is the point, not when you want a cheaper FAQ widget with a face on it.
| Audience | Fit |
|---|---|
| Local Businesses | High: Lead templates |
| FAQ-Only | Low: Overkill |
Does CueVue integrate with Calendly?
Does CueVue integrate with Calendly? A Calendly booking FAQ is present on the sales page, and no answer was available in the captured source. Appointment flows claim visitors can choose a time and add details, then CueVue can route the request. Named destinations include Zapier and signed webhooks, which could theoretically reach a calendar tool. That is not the same as a documented Calendly integration. Treat Calendly as unverified until you see it in a live account. If booking is the mission, field-test the handoff before you take a human scheduler offline.
How I would field-test CueVue in 14 days
This is a field-test plan, not a personal-use claim. Use the 14-day money-back window the sales page describes, and write down pass/fail notes. If any step fails, stop and request the refund under current vendor and retailer policy.
Days 1-2: Paste your live website URL. Review every imported fact. Delete anything the LiveRep must not say. Add two or three policy documents or FAQs. Assign one mission only. Embed on a staging page, not the homepage.
Days 3-5: Ask the same questions by voice and by text: current price, service area, refund rule, and a question the site does not answer. Confirm the unknown-question path routes to a human. Fill capture fields. Attempt a booking or quote handoff. Save the transcript.
Days 6-8: Open the lead dossier. Check hot/cold status, lead score, recording, and delivery log. Load the LiveRep on a phone. Test corner bubble, side drawer, or full-page takeover if those formats are actually available on your plan. Count how many live animated minutes you burned.
Days 9-12: Look for a recording-consent or opt-out control. If none exists, do not run the LiveRep on a public page that records visitors. Change one price in knowledge and confirm later conversations use the new figure. Measure invented answers against the approved base.
Days 13-14: Confirm credit remaining, concurrency behavior with a second simultaneous session if you can, and whether Go Global, templates, and Agency actually appear in the account. If the LiveRep is not buyer fit, use the stated 14-day refund path.
Start a 14-day CueVue field-test check| Test Area | Checklist |
|---|---|
| Knowledge | Import, edit, accuracy |
| Interactions | Voice/text, escalation |
| Outputs | Transcripts, scores |
What are the best CueVue alternatives?
What are the best CueVue alternatives? Compare on job, not on slogan. CueVue’s differentiator is a visible two-way AI representative with voice and text, a mission, knowledge control, a lead dossier, and agency workspaces. That is not proven superiority in conversion.
CueVue vs Intercom Fin: Intercom Fin is an AI support layer inside a mature helpdesk and billing stack. Choose Fin when you already live in Intercom and need ticket deflection with enterprise controls. Choose CueVue only if a visible LiveRep on the marketing site is the job and you accept launch-offer terms.
CueVue vs Tidio: Tidio and Chatbase-style tools are conventional website chatbots. They are usually easier to justify for FAQ and basic capture. CueVue asks you to buy a face, voice minutes, and a mission. If you do not need the avatar, Tidio-style chat is the calmer default.
CueVue vs Voiceflow: Voiceflow is a conversation-design studio. It is stronger when you want to author flows, not when you want a paste-URL LiveRep. Manychat is stronger for Messenger and Instagram automations. Qualified and Piper-style AI SDRs are closer if the job is pipeline meetings; the Greenhouse/Piper figures on CueVue’s page are not CueVue results. A human lead form plus live chat remains the control group: slower, clearer consent, no credit meter.
| Alternative | Differentiator vs CueVue |
|---|---|
| Intercom Fin | Advanced AI support, subscriptions |
| Tidio | Website chat and FAQ bots, simpler default |
| Voiceflow | Custom voice flows |
Is CueVue worth it?
Is CueVue worth it? At 7.5/10, yes for teams that want a visible AI website representative, will edit approved knowledge, and can live with three simultaneous live animated conversations plus finite minutes. Skip it if you need documented Calendly, custom-photo avatars, unlimited live voice, or published privacy terms before you pay. Use the stated 14-day money-back window as a field test, not as proof the LiveRep will book revenue.
| Buyer Checklist | Yes? |
|---|---|
| Need a visible voice/text LiveRep? | If no, use a conventional chatbot |
| OK with about 1,300 claimed live minutes? | If no, model overage before buying |
| OK with 3 simultaneous live animated talks? | If no, this Commercial cap is a blocker |
| Will you edit knowledge before launch? | Required for buyer fit |
| Agency client work with verified rights? | Read the live license first |
| Calendly or custom-photo avatar required? | Unverified; do not buy on that assumption |
CueVue FAQ
What is CueVue?
CueVue.live is an AI website representative platform. The LiveRep is a visible agent visitors can talk to by voice or text. This review does not cover Cuevue.io.
What is a CueVue LiveRep?
A LiveRep is the on-site AI representative. The sales page says it listens, responds, and acts using approved knowledge, with one mission per rep.
Is CueVue a chatbot or a live AI website representative?
CueVue markets a live, two-way representative rather than a static FAQ chatbot. Commercial still limits live animated conversations to three at once and meters minutes through credits.
What is CueVue pricing?
The sales page headlines the All Access Bundle from $147 USD one time, with a stated $455 value and coupon TALKBACK. Several items are also labeled Upgrade, Credit Boost, or Launch-Only. Verify the live cart.
How many conversations and credits does CueVue include?
Vendor copy combines 300 credits and 1,000 credits into 1,300 minutes of standard live animated conversation, plus unlimited typed chats. Expiry, overage, and extra-credit pricing are not explained.
Does CueVue support 70+ languages?
The narrative claims automatic language detection and 70+ languages. Go Global + Follow-Up is labeled an upgrade. Confirm language entitlement at checkout.
Does CueVue integrate with Calendly?
No. The captured FAQ asked about Calendly and did not include an answer. Treat Calendly as unverified.
Can I create a custom LiveRep from a photo?
The FAQ asks this and no answer was present. Do not assume custom-photo avatars are included. A related funnel add-on for custom avatars appeared in adjacent research at +$77; that is not the All Access Bundle.
Is CueVue good for agencies and client websites?
CueVue Agency claims 10 workspaces, separate credits, read-only logins, and white-labeled reporting. Resale, ownership, and client-permission terms still need verification.
What guarantee does CueVue offer?
The page states a 14-day money-back guarantee. Refund exclusions, activation rules, and support process details were not visible in the extracted FAQ.
Does CueVue record conversations?
Recordings, transcripts, and lead dossiers are listed. Consent, opt-out, retention, regional processing, and certifications are not clearly disclosed. Test this before a public launch.
Who should buy CueVue?
Buyers who want a visible LiveRep, will edit knowledge, accept finite live minutes, and will verify package labels. Local businesses, appointment sites, and agencies willing to read the license are the closest fit.
Who should skip CueVue?
Skip if you only need a conventional FAQ chatbot, need unlimited live voice, need documented Calendly, or need published privacy and overage terms before paying.
| Privacy/Consent Checklist | Status |
|---|---|
| Recording Consent | Test needed |
| Data Retention | Unclear |
| AI Knowledge-Quality Checklist | Status |
|---|---|
| Editable Line-by-Line | Yes |
| Escalation on Unknowns | Claimed |
| Agency Due-Diligence Checklist | Status |
|---|---|
| Resale Permissions | Verify |
| Client Ownership | Unclear |
| Operational Limits Table | Claim |
|---|---|
| Placements | 7 core / 10? |
| Templates | 30 / 7 niches? |
| Destinations | 6 / more named |
Final Verdict
CueVue earns 7.5/10 as an AI LiveRep concept with editable knowledge, claimed agency workspaces, and included transcripts plus analytics. Package labels, finite minutes, three-conversation concurrency, unanswered Calendly and custom-photo questions, and thin privacy terms keep it out of a higher band. Independent editorial coverage, no fluff: field-test the LiveRep, then decide against the live cart rather than the sales-page value stack.
Get the current CueVue All Access terms| Final Verdict Matrix | Score |
|---|---|
| LiveRep Concept | 9/10 |
| Knowledge Control | 8/10 |
| Agency Fit | 8/10 |
| Package Clarity | 5/10 |
| Capacity/Terms | 6/10 |
| Overall | 7.5/10 |
Verify the live cart, license, credits, and upgrade labels before you pay. Run the 14-day field test on a staging page. If the LiveRep cannot stay inside approved knowledge, do not put it on a public site.